guinness banner guinness banner
Guinness Experience Guinness Experience

Taste Perfection

and win Guinness Merchandise


Join us at our events across the country and ask us how

Guinness Experience Guinness Experience
- -

Join Us

at these dates

Klang Valley
November
  • 29/11/2018 (Thursday), 6-10PM
    SID'S PUB, TTDI

  • 30/11/2018 (Friday), 8PM-12AM
    THE BEER FACTORY, C180 CHERAS
December
  • 1/12/2018 (Saturday), 7-11PM
    THE SOCIAL, PUBLIKA
    ROCK BOTTOM, BANGSAR

  • 3/12/2018 (Monday), 6-11PM
    UNCLE DON'S, BUKIT TINGGI KLANG

  • 7/12/2018 (Friday)
    THE BEER FACTORY, SUNWAY GIZA (7-11PM)
    GEOVENTURE, PUCHONG (8PM-12AM)

  • 8/12/2018 (Saturday), 7-11pm
    POWERPLANT, EKOCHERAS
    SOULED OUT, HARTAMAS

  • 12/12/2018 (Wednesday), 7-11pm
    WALNUT BISTRO, PUCHONG

  • 13/12/2018 (Thurday)
    MUZEUM, SETIAWALK PUCHONG (7-11pm)
    KARMA, DESA PARK CITY (5-9pm)

  • 14/12/2018 (Friday), 7-11pm
    LAVO, PERSIARAN TROPICANA

  • 15/12/2018 (Saturday), 7-11pm
    POWERPLANT, 3 DAMANSARA
    BARFLY, PUBLIKA

  • 20/12/2018 (Thursday), 7-11pm
    MAKHAN BY KITCHEN MAFIA, PJ
    THE RAINMAKERS, SRI PETALING

  • 21/12/2018 (Friday), 7-11pm
    LA BODEGA, PAVILION
    HALL OF FAME, BANGSAR SOUTH
    S'MORES, BANGSAR SOUTH

  • 28/12/2018 (Friday), 7-11pm
    THREE STOOGES, SUNWAY MENTARI
January
  • 3/1/2019 (Thursday), 7-11PM
    SOULIQUID, PUCHONG

  • 4/1/2019 (Friday), 7-11PM
    ROCKAFELLERS, CHANGKAT

  • 5/1/2019 (Saturday), 7-11PM
    HIGH GROUNDS KL, SCOTT GARDEN

  • 11/1/2019 (Friday), 7-11PM
    BOSKO RESTAURANT & BAR, CENTREPOINT BANDAR UTAMA
    QUIVO, PAVILION
Ipoh
  • 28/12/2018 (Friday), 8PM-12AM
    SPEAKEASY, IPOH
Penang
  • 29/12/2018 (Saturday), 9PM-1AM
    THE TAVERN, AUTO-CITY
Melaka
  • 3/1/2019 (Thursday), 8PM-12AM
    TODD'S, MELAKA
Johor
  • 18/1/2019 (Friday), 7-11PM
    MACGREGOR'S, JOHOR BAHRU
- -

Can’t join us?

Enjoy Guinness at home

  1. Guinness 6-can pack Guinness

    Stout

    RM 43.00
Login or enter a postal code for delivery to continue shopping
We deliver in parts of Kuala Lumpur & Petaling Jaya. Check to see if 1 hour delivery is availlable in your area.  View all postal codes
map

Are you of legal drinking age?

I'm aged 21 years old & above and a non-muslim
Are you of legal drinking age?
I'm aged 21 years old & above and a non-muslim
Sorry, you have to be of legal drinking age to enter this site